点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.0
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
7.5
设施
7.9
员工
8.4
性价比
8.5

点评

    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    James
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    John
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月24日
    I made the mistake of getting a smoking room. i mean.. smoking but not with the smoke still in the room.. most smoking rooms have a tinge of odor.. but this was very strong.. the sofa should get a throw cover.. could have been 10x better without them spending a dime..
    Koe
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nickel11*
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    They we're very accommodating to my early check in and ,it exceeded my expectations.

    The extra charge for early check in was a little steep.
    Clean and comfortable. Front desk clerk very friendly.
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月6日

    It was a motel

    Bed covers
    It was private
    Steve Morris
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月3日

    Great value

    Great value, nice owners who take pride in their business.
    Daniel
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Cindy
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sohail
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jason
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Novella Oldham
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月5日

    I think they were probably in process of remodeling.

    Had a problem with toilet backing
    Bed was great
    Ruby Dawson
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月5日

    Weekend trip.

    No coffee pot in the room. Office didn't have even coffee, went to check at 7am.
    Nice & clean room. Staff was nice.
    David
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月5日

    It was a great experience.

    Everything was great.
    King size bed.
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月3日

    It’s $50.. you get what you pay for.

    Stained couch (we didn’t sit on it), scratchy sheets (low thread count), and the initial smell before a/c was turned on.
    Comfortable bed, in room fridge and microwave. Staff was very friendly.
    Jacqulin
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年2月24日

    Could have been better

    Microwave smell and blanket smell
    Charlene
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月21日
    Everything was acceptable,No complaints.
    frank reed
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年2月15日

    the rooms are so nasty the towels in the bathroom was dirty the couch was nasty and the bed was not

    I didn't like anything about this place
    The lady at th front desk
    PJoy51
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月4日

    Quiet and relaxing BUT only made reservations for one night due to other obligations.

    It wasn't really a problem, I just wish I was able to get room with a kitchenette (room with stove) since I saw rooms with a stove on line. The MI representative informed me all of the kitchenettes were taken. Now I know . 😀
    When checking in, the Majestic Inn (MI) representative was pleasant, knowledgeable and checked me in, in a timely manner.
正在载入点评