Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.4
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 24, 2018
    I made the mistake of getting a smoking room. i mean.. smoking but not with the smoke still in the room.. most smoking rooms have a tinge of odor.. but this was very strong.. the sofa should get a throw cover.. could have been 10x better without them spending a dime..
    Koe
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nickel11*
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 8, 2018

    They we're very accommodating to my early check in and ,it exceeded my expectations.

    The extra charge for early check in was a little steep.
    Clean and comfortable. Front desk clerk very friendly.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 6, 2018

    It was a motel

    Bed covers
    It was private
    Steve Morris
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 3, 2018

    Great value

    Great value, nice owners who take pride in their business.
    Daniel
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cindy
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sohail
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jason
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Novella Oldham
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 5, 2018

    I think they were probably in process of remodeling.

    Had a problem with toilet backing
    Bed was great
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 5, 2018

    It was a great experience.

    Everything was great.
    King size bed.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 3, 2018

    It’s $50.. you get what you pay for.

    Stained couch (we didn’t sit on it), scratchy sheets (low thread count), and the initial smell before a/c was turned on.
    Comfortable bed, in room fridge and microwave. Staff was very friendly.
    Jacqulin
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    February 24, 2018

    Could have been better

    Microwave smell and blanket smell
    Charlene
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 21, 2018
    Everything was acceptable,No complaints.
    frank reed
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    February 15, 2018

    the rooms are so nasty the towels in the bathroom was dirty the couch was nasty and the bed was not

    I didn't like anything about this place
    The lady at th front desk
    PJoy51
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 4, 2018

    Quiet and relaxing BUT only made reservations for one night due to other obligations.

    It wasn't really a problem, I just wish I was able to get room with a kitchenette (room with stove) since I saw rooms with a stove on line. The MI representative informed me all of the kitchenettes were taken. Now I know . 😀
    When checking in, the Majestic Inn (MI) representative was pleasant, knowledgeable and checked me in, in a timely manner.
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    January 27, 2018
    I wish there was breakfast included.The place was very clean, bed was very comfortable.
Loading reviews...