This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Charlene
    us
    10
    February 21, 2018
    Everything was acceptable,No complaints.
    frank reed
    us
    3.3
    February 15, 2018
    the rooms are so nasty the towels in the bathroom was dirty the couch was nasty and the bed was not
    I didn't like anything about this place
    The lady at th front desk
    PJoy51
    us
    9.6
    February 4, 2018
    Quiet and relaxing BUT only made reservations for one night due to other obligations.
    It wasn't really a problem, I just wish I was able to get room with a kitchenette (room with stove) since I saw rooms with a stove on line. The MI representative informed me all of the kitchenettes were taken. Now I know . 😀
    When checking in, the Majestic Inn (MI) representative was pleasant, knowledgeable and checked me in, in a timely manner.
    us
    9.6
    January 27, 2018
    I wish there was breakfast included.The place was very clean, bed was very comfortable.
    Sygunda
    us
    7.5
    January 23, 2018
    Bed Was So Comfy
    Frances
    us
    7.5
    January 6, 2018
    Nice, clean,comfortable !
    Wilson Zepeda
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    Is very good
    us
    5.0
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ISR
    us
    8.5
    December 6, 2017
    Great hotel for the price.
    Nothing comes to mind.
    It was conveniently located for where I needed to go. Although on a busy street it was quiet.
    Olalekan
    us
    5.8
    December 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Araceli
    us
    10
    November 24, 2017
    Pleasant
    Easy transaction.
    James
    us
    10
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us
    8.3
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristobal Vasquez
    us
    10
    November 2, 2017
    Awesome
    Excellent stay
    Dan Hecker
    us
    10
    October 30, 2017
    Great value.
    Great people. Comfortable room at a great price.
    Charlotte
    us
    7.9
    October 28, 2017
    All in all, we had 4 rooms booked and none were held as promised.
    All our rooms weren't as booked. We had a 2 queen bed room booked on the 1st floor. That wasn't available,so they put us in a King room. If the other couple had traveled with us to share, we wouldn't have had accommodations for everyone.
    Value...
    us
    8.3
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.9
    October 23, 2017
    It was convenient for the event I was attending
    They charged my card there and I thought it went thru with on line I was puzzled
    Area
    Veronica
    us
    10
    October 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close