Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
8,2
Lage der Unterkunft
7,5
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Robert
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    12. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    James
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    John
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    24. April 2018
    I made the mistake of getting a smoking room. i mean.. smoking but not with the smoke still in the room.. most smoking rooms have a tinge of odor.. but this was very strong.. the sofa should get a throw cover.. could have been 10x better without them spending a dime..
    Koe
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Nickel11*
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. April 2018

    They we're very accommodating to my early check in and ,it exceeded my expectations.

    The extra charge for early check in was a little steep.
    Clean and comfortable. Front desk clerk very friendly.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    6. April 2018

    It was a motel

    Bed covers
    It was private
    Steve Morris
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    3. April 2018

    Great value

    Great value, nice owners who take pride in their business.
    Daniel
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Cindy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sohail
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    28. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jason
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Novella Oldham
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. März 2018

    I think they were probably in process of remodeling.

    Had a problem with toilet backing
    Bed was great
    Ruby Dawson
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. März 2018

    Weekend trip.

    No coffee pot in the room. Office didn't have even coffee, went to check at 7am.
    Nice & clean room. Staff was nice.
    David
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    5. März 2018

    It was a great experience.

    Everything was great.
    King size bed.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    3. März 2018

    It’s $50.. you get what you pay for.

    Stained couch (we didn’t sit on it), scratchy sheets (low thread count), and the initial smell before a/c was turned on.
    Comfortable bed, in room fridge and microwave. Staff was very friendly.
    Jacqulin
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    24. Februar 2018

    Could have been better

    Microwave smell and blanket smell
    Charlene
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Februar 2018
    Everything was acceptable,No complaints.
    frank reed
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    15. Februar 2018

    the rooms are so nasty the towels in the bathroom was dirty the couch was nasty and the bed was not

    I didn't like anything about this place
    The lady at th front desk
    PJoy51
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    4. Februar 2018

    Quiet and relaxing BUT only made reservations for one night due to other obligations.

    It wasn't really a problem, I just wish I was able to get room with a kitchenette (room with stove) since I saw rooms with a stove on line. The MI representative informed me all of the kitchenettes were taken. Now I know . 😀
    When checking in, the Majestic Inn (MI) representative was pleasant, knowledgeable and checked me in, in a timely manner.
Bewertungen werden geladen